Testimonials and Reviews

Richard Malinick, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Dimas, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Richard Malinick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Malinick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hyper Extended right knee. Doctor was very thorough with my injury and prescribe PT for just the right amount of sessions to heal my knew. I would definitely return.
Kenneth W.
11/05/18
Dr. Malinick is awesome.
Renee M.
11/02/18
I was diagnosed with osteoarthritis in both knees and hips. Referred to physical therapy for several sessions. I am confident that Dr. Malinick did his best for me short of surgery which he did not seem to think was necessary at least in the short term. I have been using an over the counter knee brace on my left knee which seems to help a lot. I am almost pain free now. I would recommend Dr. Malinick to anyone needing an orthopaedic doctor.
Council S.
10/29/18
Dr.Malinick was very thorough his staff very polite and efficient .they took care of my Disability paper work right away .
Ricardo B.
10/25/18
I was very comfortable with Dr. Malinick's knowledge and professionalism. He did a complete knee replacement for me and that knee is now much better than the other knee that I had replaced before. I recommend Dr. Malinick highly.
Barbara B.
08/06/18
Dr. Malinick is always patient, understanding and always right. Have been going to him for a lot of years. Definitely trust him with my care. Great Dr.
Carol U.
07/30/18
Friendly, professional staff; super intelligent & kind doctor. It's worth the waiting room wait! Thank you, Dr Malinick!
Stacey M.
07/28/18
Dr. Malinick and staff are truly amazing. Excellent bedside manner and patient care!
Christina S.
07/26/18
Very thorough in his treatment. Cares for his patients.
Jorge R.
07/25/18
Dr. Malinick accurately diagnosed my knee strain even though it had partially healed. The injury occurred 6 months prior so I had expected it to heal a lot more than it had at that point. Worried I was in worse shape than I really was, I paid a visit to Dr. Malinick. He prescribed physical therapy and I was pain free and fully functional after only 6 weeks of treatment. I highly recommend this office for your orthopedic needs.
Virginia K.
07/25/18
Very professional.
Diane P.
07/24/18
Every thing was explained at every appointment.
Charles R.
07/24/18
The doctor was courteous, explained things well, but I'm not ready to do physical therapy yet.
Vern A.
07/24/18
Excellent detailed service. Dr. Malnick has taken care of my entire family at some point over the past 15 yrs. He is an amazing person and doctor.
Judy B.
07/23/18
My visit was quite satisfying, although my reason for the visit was not one i enjoyed. Dr. Malinick was straight down to the point. Very professional and very thorough. Action for my troubles were taken care of in an immediate fashion, and that is something that is not all that common. My advice is to listen and follow his instructions, it would be in your best interest.
Eric L.
07/22/18
All the employees are very nice. Yvette is always very helpful. I am very happy with Dr. Malinick he listens and cares how you feel.
Irma L.
07/22/18
Great professional services great communication
Valerie D.
07/21/18
Great staff. Very professional. Dr Malinick always takes his time to answer questions and is conscientious. Highly recommended.
Teresa D.
07/21/18
The visit was very thorough.
Juliette F.
07/21/18
Excellent in every way. Great staff. Doctor who cares and works well with me as we developed a plan. Then I was back in action in a few weeks.
Terry C.
07/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours