Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Malinick, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Dimas, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Richard Malinick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Malinick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vern A.
Submitted 07/24/18
The doctor was courteous, explained things well, but I'm not ready to do physical therapy yet.
Judy B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Excellent detailed service. Dr. Malnick has taken care of my entire family at some point over the past 15 yrs. He is an amazing person and doctor.
Eric L.
Submitted 07/22/18
My visit was quite satisfying, although my reason for the visit was not one i enjoyed. Dr. Malinick was straight down to the point. Very professional and very thorough. Action for my troubles were taken care of in an immediate fashion, and that is something that is not all that common. My advice is to listen and follow his instructions, it would be in your best interest.
Irma L.
Submitted 07/22/18
All the employees are very nice. Yvette is always very helpful. I am very happy with Dr. Malinick he listens and cares how you feel.
Valerie D.
Submitted 07/21/18
Great professional services great communication
Teresa D.
Submitted 07/21/18
Great staff. Very professional. Dr Malinick always takes his time to answer questions and is conscientious. Highly recommended.
Juliette F.
Submitted 07/21/18
The visit was very thorough.
Terry C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellent in every way. Great staff. Doctor who cares and works well with me as we developed a plan. Then I was back in action in a few weeks.
Joyce C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Malinick is very Caring and efficient in his assessment of Patient needs One Never feels rushed And he takes time to Answer all questions We are fortunate to Have someone like Richard Malinick in Our medical community!

Insurance Policy

We accept Medicare and most major PPO insurance providers. Here is a short list of insurances we accept. Please feel free to call our office with questions regarding your coverage options.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
EBA & M
Health Net
Humana Choice Care
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Western Growers